Regenerating night cream - Expert Anti-Aging Care

Hyaluronic acid + collagen
50 ml
  • ANTI-AGING HYDRATING EXPERT CARE WITH HYALURONIC ACID AND COLLAGEN. Our star ingredient, Hyaluronic Acid, is combined with collagen in the formula of this cream. This unique blend offers a multitude of benefits for the skin: lasting hydration, revitalization, regeneration, plumping effect, anti-aging action ...
  • VISIBLE RESULTS. Our care hydrates perfectly and durably. Its formula revitalizes, nourishes and acts on the density of the skin to offer a plumping action. Result, the skin regains freshness, youth and radiance. Wrinkles and fine lines are significantly reduced after 28 days.
  • PROVEN EFFECTIVENESS. The effectiveness of our formula is demonstrated by a battery of scientific tests: skin print test, panel evaluation, hydration test ... Our treatment has been tested under dermatological control.
  • HYPER EFFECTIVE INGREDIENTS. Hyaluronic acid, recognized for its wide range of benefits: lasting hydration, regeneration, plumping effect, anti-aging action. Marine collagen, renowned for its restorative and anti-wrinkle properties.
  • BEAUTY RITUAL. With a fine, non-greasy texture, this treatment is applied after a possible serum. We recommend that you use this treatment in combination with the expert anti-aging HYALURONIC XT serum to benefit from all the HYALURONIC XT benefits.

In the evening, on clean skin and after possible use of a serum, apply a small amount to the entire face.

aqua (water), propylene glycol dicaprylate/dicaprate, isononyl isononanoate, caprylic/capric triglyceride, pentylene glycol, glycerin, polyacrylate crosspolymer-6, sodium hyaluronate, soluble collagen, retinyl palmitate, polyacrylate-13, sodium hydroxide, salicylic acid, caviar extract, cycnoches cooperi (orchid) flower /leaf extract, ascorbyl palmitate, citric acid, tuber melanosporum (black truffle) extract, colloidal gold [nano], leuconostoc/radish root ferment filtrate, sorbitan isostearate, lecithin, tocopheryl acetate, camellia sinensis (tea) leaf extract, hydrolyzed pearl, phospholipids, diamond powder, polysorbate 20, sodium citrate, chlorphenesin, potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate, linalool, hexyl cinnamal, benzyl salicylate, sorbic acid, phenoxyethanol, polyisobutene, parfum (fragrance)

Although the information on our website is regularly updated, we invite you to consult the list of ingredients on your packaging before using your product.

Hyaluronic_XT_Ingredients

HYALURONIC ACID + COLLAGEN

2 ANTI-AGING ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

To prevent the effects of time or repel them, hyaluronic acid and collagen provide the skin with everything it needs.

Obtained by biotechnology, hyaluronic acid provides the skin with perfect hydration and a plump appearance.

Collagen, essential for the elasticity of the skin, helps prevent and reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

Learn more

Can be used with

Recently viewed

SMOOTH, PLUMPED SKIN

Clinical tests have demonstrated the effectiveness of Hyaluronic XT care from 7 days.

Learn more

Crème nuit régénérante - Soin expert Anti-Âge

Acide hyaluronique + collagène
50 ml
  • SOIN EXPERT HYDRATANT ANTI-ÂGE A L'ACIDE HYALURONIQUE ET AU COLLAGENE. Notre ingrédient star, l’acide hyaluronique, est associé au collagène dans la formule de cette crème. Ce mélange inédit offre une multitude de bienfaits pour la peau : hydratation durable, revitalisation, régénération, effet repulpant, action anti-âge…
  • RESULTATS VISIBLES. Notre soin hydrate parfaitement et durablement. Sa formule revitalise, nourrit et agit sur la densité de la peau pour offrir une action repulpante. Résultat, la peau retrouve fraîcheur, jeunesse et éclat. Rides et ridules sont significativement réduites dès 28 jours.
  • EFFICACITE PROUVEE. L’efficacité de notre formule est démontrée par une batterie de tests scientifiques : test par empreinte de peau, évaluation sur panel, test d’hydratation... Notre soin a été testé sous contrôle dermatologique.
  • INGREDIENTS HYPER EFFICACES. Acide hyaluronique, reconnu pour son large éventail de bénéfices : hydratation durable, régénération, effet repulpant, action anti-âge. Collagène marin, réputé pour ses propriétés réparatrices et anti-rides.
  • RITUEL BEAUTE. D’une texture fine et non grasse, ce soin s’applique après un éventuel sérum. Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser ce soin en association avec le sérum expert anti-âge HYALURONIC XT pour bénéficier de tous les bienfaits HYALURONIC XT.

Le soir, sur peau propre et après éventuelle utilisation d'un sérum, appliquer une petite quantité sur l'ensemble du visage.

aqua (water), propylene glycol dicaprylate/dicaprate, isononyl isononanoate, caprylic/capric triglyceride, pentylene glycol, glycerin, polyacrylate crosspolymer-6, sodium hyaluronate, soluble collagen, retinyl palmitate, polyacrylate-13, sodium hydroxide, salicylic acid, caviar extract, cycnoches cooperi (orchid) flower /leaf extract, ascorbyl palmitate, citric acid, tuber melanosporum (black truffle) extract, colloidal gold [nano], leuconostoc/radish root ferment filtrate, sorbitan isostearate, lecithin, tocopheryl acetate, camellia sinensis (tea) leaf extract, hydrolyzed pearl, phospholipids, diamond powder, polysorbate 20, sodium citrate, chlorphenesin, potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate, linalool, hexyl cinnamal, benzyl salicylate, sorbic acid, phenoxyethanol, polyisobutene, parfum (fragrance)

Bien que les informations figurant sur notre site internet soient régulièrement mises à jour, nous vous invitons à consulter la liste d'ingrédients figurant sur votre emballage avant d'utiliser votre produit.

Hyaluronic_XT_Ingredients

ACIDE HYALURONIQUE + COLLAGÉNE

2 ACTIFS ANTI-ÂGE

Pour prévenir les effets du temps ou les repousser, l'acide hyaluronique et le collagène offrent à la peau tout ce dont elle a besoin.

Obtenu par biotechnologie, l'acide hyaluronique offre à la peau une parfaite hydratation et un aspect rebondi.

Le collagène, indispensable à l'élasticité de la peau, participe à prévenir et à diminuer l'apparence des rides et ridules.

En savoir plus

Peut être utilisé avec

Recently viewed

UNE PEAU LISSE ET REPULPÉE

Des tests cliniques ont démontré l'efficacité des soins Hyaluronic XT dès 7 jours. 

En savoir plus